Reconnaissance – Colonization #2 Cover Reveal

Blurb:

Nova Williams has lost her one shot at Lieutenant hood and at love. Lieutenant Crophaven has promoted her rival, Andromeda, all because her lifemate, Sirius, sacrificed their mission to win back Andromeda’s love.

While sneaking out to prove Andromeda is a fake, Nova finds an alien ship hovering over their colony. Lieutenant Crophaven assigns her to a reconnaissance mission, giving her a second chance to redeem herself. Sirius must fly her and a research team to the vessel to decide if they are a threat. Thrown together with the lifemate that betrayed her, she battles with her own jealousy while her team battles for their lives.

Can she forgive Sirius in order to save her team and warn her colony?

Cover:

Reconnaissance.v2-Final (2)

About the author:

Aubrie Dionne writes science fiction fantasy with romantic elements. Her writings have appeared in Mindflights, Niteblade, Silver Blade, Emerald Tales, Hazard Cat, Moon Drenched Fables, A Fly in Amber, and Aurora Wolf. Her books are published by Inkspell Publishing, Entangled Publishing, Lyrical Press, and Gypsy Shadow Publishing. She’s also a professional flutist in New England.

Please visit her website: http://www.authoraubrie.com

Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/2964057.Aubrie_Dionne

Blog: httphttp://authoraubrie.blogspot.com

Twitter: @authoraubrie

Giveaway:

Prize 1: 1 Paperback after release

Prize 2: 5 eBooks after release

Prize 3: 1 Necklace

Giveaway locket

a Rafflecopter giveaway

10 responses

  1. alexandrasutila98

    De mult prima carte a acestei serii mi-a atras atentia. Imi place. Multumim pentru concurs.

    Martie 1, 2013 la 2:21 pm

  2. ma sperie paianjenul ala

    Martie 1, 2013 la 5:21 pm

    • Pe mine ma ingrozeste coperta, da o tenta negativa, poate prea negativa. Pandativul, pe de alta parte, il ador.

      Mai 16, 2013 la 7:15 am

  3. este puțin diferită față de multe altele, dar tarantule, păianjeni etc broaște , reptile nu-s de mine .

    Aprilie 29, 2013 la 10:58 am

  4. Denisa

    pandantivul e superb:)eu una am o fobie fata de paianjeni dar nu as regreta daca as avea pandantivul
    e frumos in felul lui

    Mai 2, 2013 la 6:07 am

  5. Denisa

    coperta pune mult in evidenta paianjenul

    Mai 2, 2013 la 6:08 am

  6. Poate că o pune prea mult în evidență chiar, are acel aspect tenebros și .mă sperie oficial .

    Mai 2, 2013 la 8:29 am

  7. Ce dragut e colierul, imi pare rau ca nu am fost pe aici in acea vreme🙂

    Mai 16, 2013 la 7:14 am

  8. Coperta e grozava iar continutul se potriveste perfect. Cu putin noroc poate o voi achiziona pana la sfarsitul anului sau voi face rost de format epub.

    Mai 18, 2013 la 10:16 am

  9. Wowww! Cum e cartea asta!! Eu urăsc animalele, dar cât de bine făcută este coperta asta. Genială, pur şi simplu. Şi pandativul, minunat!!

    Mai 30, 2013 la 8:40 am

Lasă un răspuns

